Abandoning a Production

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Draft Productions >

Abandoning a Production

If you are sure that you do not want to continue with a production, you can abandon it.

Important: Abandoning a production results in permanent loss of the production. This process cannot be undone. However, any un-endorsed/pre-production images that were generated in the course of processing the production will be retained and can be used in a future production. All endorsed images in the production will be deleted.

To abandon a production:

1.In the Drafts or Productions views, right-click a production and click Abandon Production… from the menu that appears.

abandon_production

2.If you are sure that you do not want to retain any part of this production, type YES and then click Yes.