Important: This action is not reversible. A matter cannot be retrieve or restore once it is deleted without a prior archive – See ... . Deleting a Matter deletes both the database and the document repository.
From the Matter menu, click Close-Out and Delete:
The Matter Deletion dialog shows the size and number of documents in the Matter to be deleted:
Type "YES" in the text box, then click Delete!